Active filters

    Lucite 4 in a Row - Edition...

    Price CHF 139.00

    Our luxurious 4 in a row and limited edition Lucite game in the new smoldering Whisky Noir signed Sunnylife is inspired by the cosy comfort of sipping whisky by the fireplace - making it the ideal gift for any spirits connoisseur. The rich smoky brown and black transparent tones will add an instant level of sophistication to any room of your home. The Limited Edition 4 In A Row is designed with style in mind - making it a unique piece to be featured in your home all year round. Give yourself a competitive edge with this unique rendition of a popular classic. Its slick transparent smoky brown tray will distract your opposition whilst you line your chips up to win!

    It is the hottest new game for modern fun. In contemporary classy colors and clear Lucite, it's a self-contained party in one modern acrylic game set. Delivering a luxe twist on a classic game, this lucite four-in-a-row set is sure to become a staple for fun game nights.

    Poker - Edition Limité Whiskey Noir

    Price CHF 159.00

    Our luxurious Poker limited edition Lucite game in the new smoldering Whisky Noir signed Sunnylife is inspired by the cosy comfort of sipping whisky by the fireplace - making it the ideal gift for any spirits connoisseur. The rich smoky brown and black transparent tones will add an instant level of sophistication to any room of your home. The Limited Edition Poker is designed with style in mind - making it a unique piece to be featured in your home all year round. With style in spades, this deluxe kit is guaranteed to trump the table and fast track your games night to enviable new heights. Its beguiling warm sepia and smoky tones will distract your competition, allowing you to bluff and win!

    It is the hottest new game for modern fun. In contemporary classy colors and clear Lucite, it's a self-contained party in one modern acrylic game set. Delivering a luxe twist on a classic game, this lucite poker set is sure to become a staple for fun game nights.

    Backgammon - Edition Limité...

    Price CHF 179.00

    Our luxurious Poker limited edition Lucite game in the new smoldering Whisky Noir signed Sunnylife  is inspired by the cosy comfort of sipping whisky by the fireplace - making it the ideal gift for any spirits connoisseur. The rich smoky brown and black transparent tones will add an instant level of sophistication to any room of your home. The Limited Edition Poker is designed with style in mind - making it a unique piece to be featured in your home all year round. With style in spades, this deluxe kit is guaranteed to trump the table and fast track your games night to enviable new heights. Its beguiling warm sepia and smoky tones will distract your competition, allowing you to bluff and win!

    It is the hottest new game for modern fun. In contemporary classy colors and clear Lucite, it's a self-contained party in one modern acrylic game set. Delivering a luxe twist on a classic game, this lucite poker set is sure to become a staple for fun game nights.

    Dominoes Game - Limited Edition...

    Price CHF 94.00

    Our range of luxurious and limited edition Lucite games in the new gleaming Neon colourway signed Sunnylife are inspired by the the warm sunshine beaming through the sky on a hot summers day. Instantly brighten up your home with a blaze of Neon and keep the game on display to entice your competitors. These slick citrus Neon dominoes guarantee instant yellow brick roads to gaming fun. Conveniently encased within a sliding lid, short, sharp sessions are within easy reach.

     This game is designed with style in mind - making it a unique piece to be featured in your home all year round. It is the hottest new game for modern fun. In contemporary neon color and clear Lucite, it's a self-contained party in one modern acrylic game set. Delivering a luxe twist on a classic game, this lucite set is sure to become a staple for fun game nights.

    Tic Tac Toe - Limited Edition Neon

    Price CHF 59.00

    Our range of luxurious and limited edition Lucite games in the new gleaming Neon signed Sunnylife are inspired by the the warm sunshine beaming through the sky on a hot summers day. Instantly brighten up your home with a blaze of Neon and keep the game on display to entice your competitors. With its bold and sculptural noughts and crosses, this board game screams 'winner; before the games even commence! Its slick citrus Neon base adds eternal sunshine to any surface it sits upon.

     This game is designed with style in mind - making it a unique piece to be featured in your home all year round. It is the hottest new game for modern fun. In contemporary neon color and clear Lucite, it's a self-contained party in one modern acrylic game set. Delivering a luxe twist on a classic game, this lucite set is sure to become a staple for fun game nights.

    Cornhole Game - Limited Edition...

    Price CHF 89.00

    Our range of luxurious and limited edition Lucite games in the new gleaming Neon signed Sunnylife  y are inspired by the the warm sunshine beaming through the sky on a hot summers day. Instantly brighten up your home with a blaze of Neon and keep the game on display to entice your competitors. Steady your hand, aim and throw. The instructions are crystal clear, but can you remain one step ahead of the competition? A punchy Neon citrus tilted base radiates a mood of lasting summer.

     This game is designed with style in mind - making it a unique piece to be featured in your home all year round. It is the hottest new game for modern fun. In contemporary neon color and clear Lucite, it's a self-contained party in one modern acrylic game set. Delivering a luxe twist on a classic game, this lucite set is sure to become a staple for fun game nights.

    Mini 4 in a Row - Limited...

    Price CHF 99.00

    Our range of luxurious and limited edition Lucite games in the new gleaming Neon signed Sunnylife are inspired by the the warm sunshine beaming through the sky on a hot summers day. Instantly brighten up your home with a blaze of Neon and keep the game on display to entice your competitors. A punchy Neon citrus tilted base radiates a mood of lasting summer.

    This game is designed with style in mind - making it a unique piece to be featured in your home all year round. It is the hottest new game for modern fun. In contemporary neon color and clear Lucite, it's a self-contained party in one modern acrylic game set. Delivering a luxe twist on a classic game, this lucite set is sure to become a staple for fun game nights. The small and compact size makes it ideal to bring with you on all your travels!

    Mini Backgammon - Limited...

    Price CHF 119.00

    Our range of luxurious and limited edition Lucite games in the new gleaming Neon signed Sunnylife are inspired by the the warm sunshine beaming through the sky on a hot summers day. Instantly brighten up your home with a blaze of Neon and keep the game on display to entice your competitors. A punchy Neon citrus tilted base radiates a mood of lasting summer.

    This game is designed with style in mind - making it a unique piece to be featured in your home all year round. It is the hottest new game for modern fun. In contemporary neon color and clear Lucite, it's a self-contained party in one modern acrylic game set. Delivering a luxe twist on a classic game, this lucite set is sure to become a staple for fun game nights. The small and compact size makes it ideal to bring with you on all your travels!

    Mini Chess & Checkers - Limited...

    Price CHF 149.00

    Our range of luxurious and limited edition Lucite games in the new gleaming Neon signed Sunnylife are inspired by the the warm sunshine beaming through the sky on a hot summers day. Instantly brighten up your home with a blaze of Neon and keep the game on display to entice your competitors. A punchy Neon citrus tilted base radiates a mood of lasting summer.

    This game is designed with style in mind - making it a unique piece to be featured in your home all year round. It is the hottest new game for modern fun. In contemporary neon color and clear Lucite, it's a self-contained party in one modern acrylic game set. Delivering a luxe twist on a classic game, this lucite set is sure to become a staple for fun game nights. The small and compact size makes it ideal to bring with you on all your travels!

Filtres actifs

  • Puissance 4 - Edition Limitée...

    Prix CHF 139,00

    Notre luxueux jeu Puissance 4 en édition limitée dans le nouveau Whiskey Noir signé Sunnylife s'inspire du confort douillet de siroter du whisky au coin du feu - ce qui en fait le cadeau idéal pour tout connaisseur de spiritueux. Les riches tons transparents brun fumé et noir ajouteront une touche de raffinement à n'importe quelle pièce de votre maison. L'édition limitée Puissance 4 est conçue dans un souci de style, ce qui en fait une pièce unique à mettre en valeur dans votre maison toute l'année. Offrez-vous un avantage concurrentiel avec cette interprétation unique d'un classique populaire. Son plateau brun fumé transparent et lisse détournera l'attention de vos adversaires pendant que vous alignez vos jetons pour gagner !

    Le mariage de couleurs élégantes contemporaines et de la Lucite offre une touche haut de gamme à un jeu classique et indémodable toujours aussi amusant autour de la logique et de la stratégie. Il deviendra à coup sûr un incontournable lors de vos soirées de jeu et vous procurera des moments de bonne humeur à partager!

  • Poker- Edition Limitée Whiskey Noir

    Prix CHF 159,00

    Notre luxueux jeu de Poker en édition limitée dans le nouveau Whisky Noir signé Sunnylife s'inspire du confort douillet de siroter du whisky au coin du feu - ce qui en fait le cadeau idéal pour tout connaisseur de spiritueux. Les riches tons transparents brun fumé et noir ajouteront une touche de raffinement à n'importe quelle pièce de votre maison. Ce Poker en édition limitée est conçu dans un souci de style, ce qui en fait une pièce unique à mettre en valeur dans votre maison toute l'année.

    Offrez-vous un avantage concurrentiel avec cette interprétation unique d'un classique populaire. Son plateau brun fumé transparent et lisse détournera l'attention de vos adversaires pendant que vous bluffiez et gagniez!

    Le mariage de couleurs élégantes contemporaines et de la Lucite offre une touche haut de gamme à un jeu classique et indémodable autour de la logique et de la stratégie. Il deviendra à coup sûr un incontournable lors de vos soirées de jeu et vous procurera des moments de bonne humeur à partager!

  • Backgammon - Edition Limitée...

    Prix CHF 179,00

    Notre luxueux jeu de Backgammon en édition limitée dans le nouveau Whisky Noir  signé Sunnylife s'inspire du confort douillet de siroter du whisky au coin du feu - ce qui  en fait le cadeau idéal pour tout connaisseur de spiritueux. Les riches tons transparents brun fumé et noir ajouteront une touche de raffinement à n'importe quelle pièce de votre maison. Ce Backgammon en édition limitée est conçu dans un souci de style, ce qui en fait une pièce unique à mettre en valeur dans votre maison toute l'année.

    Offrez-vous un avantage concurrentiel avec cette interprétation unique d'un classique populaire. Son plateau brun fumé transparent et lisse détournera l'attention de vos adversaires pendant que vous bluffiez et gagniez!

    Le mariage de couleurs élégantes contemporaines et de la Lucite offre une touche haut de gamme à un jeu classique et indémodable autour de la logique et de la stratégie. Il deviendra à coup sûr un incontournable lors de vos soirées de jeu et vous procurera des moments de bonne humeur à partager!

  • Jeu de Dominos - Edition Limitée...

    Prix CHF 94,00

    Notre luxueux jeu de dominos en édition limitée Néon signé Sunnylife inspiré du soleil chaud rayonnant dans le ciel par une chaude journée d'été. Illuminez  instantanément votre maison avec une flamme de néon tout en ajoutant une touche de raffinement à n'importe quelle pièce de votre maison. Ce jeu en édition limitée est conçu dans un souci de style, ce qui en fait une pièce unique à mettre en valeur dans votre maison toute l'année.

    Offrez-vous un avantage concurrentiel avec cette interprétation unique d'un classique populaire. Le mariage de la couleur jaune néon et de la Lucite offre une touche haut de gamme à un jeu classique et indémodable autour de la logique et de la stratégie. Il deviendra à coup sûr un incontournable lors de vos soirées de jeu et vous procurera des moments de bonne humeur à partager!

  • Tic Tac Toe - Edition Limitée Néon

    Prix CHF 59,00

    Notre luxueux jeu de tic tac toe en édition limitée Néon signé Sunnylife s'inspire du soleil chaud rayonnant dans le ciel par une chaude journée d'été. Illuminez instantanément votre maison avec une flamme de néon tout en ajoutant une touche de raffinement à n'importe quelle pièce de votre maison. Ce jeu en édition limitée est conçu dans un souci de style, ce qui en fait une pièce unique à mettre en valeur dans votre maison toute l'année.

    Offrez-vous un avantage concurrentiel avec cette interprétation unique d'un classique populaire. Le mariage de la  couleur jaune néon et de la Lucite offre une touche haut de gamme à un jeu classique et indémodable autour de la logique et de la stratégie. Il deviendra à coup sûr un incontournable lors de vos soirées de jeu et vous procurera des moments de bonne humeur à partager!

  • Mini Puissance 4 - Edition...

    Prix CHF 99,00

    Notre luxueux jeu Puissance 4 en édition limitée Néon signé Sunnylife s'inspire du soleil chaud rayonnant dans le ciel par une chaude journée d'été. Illuminez instantanément votre maison avec une flamme de néon tout en ajoutant une touche de raffinement à n'importe quelle pièce de votre maison. Ce jeu en édition limitée est conçu dans un souci de style, ce qui en fait une pièce unique à mettre en valeur dans votre maison toute l'année.

    Offrez-vous un avantage concurrentiel avec cette interprétation unique d'un classique populaire. Le mariage de la  couleur jaune néon et de la Lucite offre une touche haut de gamme à un jeu classique et indémodable autour de la logique et de la stratégie. Il deviendra à coup sûr un incontournable lors de vos soirées de jeu et vous procurera des moments de bonne humeur à partager! Son format petit et compact est idéal pour emporter partout!

  • Mini Echecs & Dames - Edition...

    Prix CHF 149,00

    Notre luxueux jeu d'échecs et de dames en édition limitée Néon signé Sunnylife s'inspire du soleil chaud rayonnant dans le ciel par une chaude journée d'été. Illuminez instantanément votre maison avec une flamme de néon tout en ajoutant une touche de raffinement à n'importe quelle pièce de votre maison. Ce jeu en édition limitée est conçu dans un souci de style, ce qui en fait une pièce unique à mettre en valeur dans votre maison toute l'année.

    Offrez-vous un avantage concurrentiel avec cette interprétation unique d'un classique populaire. Le mariage de la  couleur jaune néon et de la Lucite offre une touche haut de gamme à un jeu classique et indémodable autour de la logique et de la stratégie. Il deviendra à coup sûr un incontournable lors de vos soirées de jeu et vous procurera des moments de bonne humeur à partager! Son format petit et compact est idéal pour emporter partout!